Do Not Disclose
This option available from the identity profile page provides a layer of plausible deniability as well as removes an account disclosure mechanism.
- When enabled, any attempt to use the forgot password option on the Identity Hub using your username will return an error the same as non-existent accounts. Despite the error message, a recovery email will still be sent to the primary email address to help you with password issues.
- When enabled, you cannot use other methods of password recovery.